NORTH EAST ENGLAND AMATEUR & CB RADIO FORUM
NORTH EAST ENGLAND AMATEUR & CB RADIO FORUM

North East England Amateur & CB Radio Forum is for anyone that is interested in radio communication. We hope all you radio clubs will add a link to your website back to this forum so your members can communicate with others from other clubs.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
------------------------------------LATEST NEWS, OFCOM LEGALISE AM AND SSB MODES FOR THE UK CB RADIO ON MID/CEPT BAND TO START ON 27TH JUNE 2014----------------------------BIG UK NET PLANNED FROM THURSDAY MIDNIGHT TO CELEBRATE THE NEWS --------------------------------- THE NET IS ON 27th / 28th / 29th JUNE 2014 ON THE NEW CALLING CHANNELS FOR THEM MODES WHICH ARE AM CALLING CH14 27.125mhz / SSB CALLING CHANNEL27 27.275mhz-------------------------------

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jul 2017
 
Sun 02 Jul 2017
 
Mon 03 Jul 2017
 
Tue 04 Jul 2017
 
Wed 05 Jul 2017
 
Thu 06 Jul 2017
 
Fri 07 Jul 2017
 
Sat 08 Jul 2017
 
Sun 09 Jul 2017
 
Mon 10 Jul 2017
 
Tue 11 Jul 2017
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
 
Thu 13 Jul 2017
 
Fri 14 Jul 2017
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
 
Sun 16 Jul 2017
 
Mon 17 Jul 2017
 
Tue 18 Jul 2017
 
Wed 19 Jul 2017
 
Thu 20 Jul 2017
 
Fri 21 Jul 2017
 
Sat 22 Jul 2017
 
Sun 23 Jul 2017
 
Mon 24 Jul 2017
 
Tue 25 Jul 2017
 
Wed 26 Jul 2017
 
Thu 27 Jul 2017
 
Fri 28 Jul 2017
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
 
Sun 30 Jul 2017
 
Mon 31 Jul 2017